Winter Lungs

By Matthew Vincenty
April 1, 2016


 Winter Lungs

We are pleased to announce the release of our sixth single "Winter Lungs"! It is now available wherever fine music is sold.

The single features artwork from Katie O'Brien. As with our previous releases; "Winter Lungs" is available on iTunes, Spotify, Rdio, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, & Youtube. In addition it is available for a free download here on our site.Hear Undersea


Topics: band, Undersea

Find me on:
Find me on:

Matthew Vincenty

Matthew plays guitars for Undersea. He loves Gibson Guitars, Marshall Amps, and too many pedals to count.

Undersea is a Boston-based band 

Corey Wade - Vocals & guitar
David Hunt - Bass & vocals 
Seth Botos - Drums & vocals
Matthew Vincenty - Guitar 

Subscribe to Blog