By Matthew Vincenty
December 18, 2015



We are pleased to announce the release of our newest single "Tape/Loop"! It is now available wherever fine music is sold. 

As with our previous releases; "Tape/Loop" is available in all the usual places including iTunes, Spotify, Rdio, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, & Youtube. In addition it will be available for a free download here on our site.

Topics: band, Undersea

Find me on:
Find me on:

Matthew Vincenty

Matthew plays guitars for Undersea. He loves Gibson Guitars, Marshall Amps, and too many pedals to count.

Undersea is a Boston-based band 

Corey Wade - Vocals & guitar
David Hunt - Bass & vocals 
Seth Botos - Drums & vocals
Matthew Vincenty - Guitar 

Subscribe to Blog