City Where Stars Are Not

By Matthew Vincenty
May 1, 2015



We are pleased to announce the release of our next single "City Where Stars Are Not"! It will be available Tuesday May 5th and features lead vocals by bassist David Hunt. Thanks to Peter Recine who also assisted with additional vocal tracking.

Same as our previous releases; "City Where Stars Are Not" will be available in all the usual places including iTunes, Spotify, Rdio, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, & Youtube. In addition it will be available for a free download here on our site.

Topics: band, Undersea

Find me on:
Find me on:

Matthew Vincenty

Matthew plays guitars for Undersea. He loves Gibson Guitars, Marshall Amps, and too many pedals to count.

Undersea is a Boston-based band 

Corey Wade - Vocals & guitar
David Hunt - Bass & vocals 
Seth Botos - Drums & vocals
Matthew Vincenty - Guitar 

Subscribe to Blog